Portuguese Primeira Liga

18
Upcoming Matches
162
Open Predictions
9
Past Matches
18
Upcoming Matches
162
Open Predictions

Upcoming Matches

Arouca vs Tondela
Fri 29 October
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Porto vs Boavista
Sat 30 October
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Estoril vs Benfica
Sat 30 October
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Sporting CP vs Vitória SC
Sat 30 October
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Marítimo vs Gil Vicente
Sun 31 October
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Belenenses vs Santa Clara
Sun 31 October
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Famalicão vs Vizela
Sun 31 October
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Sporting Braga vs Portimonense
Mon 01 November
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Moreirense vs Paços de Ferreira
Mon 01 November
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Gil Vicente vs Arouca
Fri 05 November
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Boavista vs Famalicão
Fri 05 November
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Vizela vs Estoril
Sat 06 November
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Portimonense vs Belenenses
Sat 06 November
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Vitória SC vs Moreirense
Sat 06 November
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Tondela vs Marítimo
Sun 07 November
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Santa Clara vs Porto
Sun 07 November
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Paços de Ferreira vs Sporting CP
Sun 07 November
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Benfica vs Sporting Braga
Sun 07 November
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence

Past Matches

Vitória SC vs Marítimo
Fri 22 October
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Santa Clara vs Famalicão
Sat 23 October
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Tondela vs Porto
Sat 23 October
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Sporting CP vs Moreirense
Sat 23 October
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Paços de Ferreira vs Arouca
Sun 24 October
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Vizela vs Benfica
Sun 24 October
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Portimonense vs Estoril
Sun 24 October
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Gil Vicente vs Sporting Braga
Mon 25 October
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Boavista vs Belenenses
Mon 25 October
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence